Pasar al contenido principal

Ankara is the capital of Turkey.

Turkey as the continuation of the Ottoman Empire.

The Republic of Turkey Language is Turkish. Turkey is a contiguous transcontinental country, Asia with Europe.

Turkish is a Turkic language spoken in Turkey, with about 75 million people.

Turkey has eight neighboring countries. Turkey is bordered by eight countries: Bulgaria to the northwest; Greece to the west; Georgia to the northeast; Armenia, Iran and the Azerbaijani exclave of Nakhchivan to the east; and Iraq and Syria to the southeast.

Turkey’s nickname is the land of four seasons. From the temperate climate of the Black Turkey’s weather systems are geographically diverse.